The House Album songs Katie Melua( Ketevan 'Katie' Melua ) ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Katie Melua( 凱特·瑪露 ) > The House

Katie Melua( Ketevan 'Katie' Melua )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 The House 】【 2010-05-25 】

Album songs:
1.I'd Love To Kill You

2.The Flood

3.A Happy Place

4.A Moment Of Madness

5.Red Balloons

6.Tiny Alien

7.No Fear Of Heights

8.The One I Love Is Gone

9.Plague Of Love

10.God On The Drums,Devil On The Bass


12.The House

Album Intro:

'The House' is British singer-songwriter Katie Melua's fourth studio LP, and her first without input from long time producer Mike Batt. The album features production instead from William Orbit, most famous for his work with Blur and Madonna, as well as his numerous dance remixes. 'The House' includes single 'The Flood', which was written with assistance from Robbie Williams collaborator Guy Chambers.